We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Pacifica Tire & Service Center
650-355-7666
4455 Coast Hwy
Pacifica, CA 94044-3027
37.609081 -122.494323
http://pacificatires.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
51 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Radford (Skid) 10/18/2017
Always the best service
  Louis (Cork) 09/28/2017
I have been using Pacifica Tire/Service for close to 20 years. These guys know what they are doing - They are honest and I recommend them highly!
  Ronald 09/23/2017
Clean shop/waiting area, friendly and knowledgeable personnel
  Ken 08/31/2017
The people at Pacifica Tire & Service Center have always come through for us, whether it was an appointed time for tune-up, or an emergency. Knowledgeable and dependable service staff, and always courteous and pleasant to coordinate with. We have cars from 2007, 2008, and 2013.
  Ken 08/17/2017
great service good fair prices
  Bill 06/08/2017
Thank you guys for always taking great care of our vehicles. The K&R Builders Team
  David 05/18/2017
Peaceofmind-that'swhatIgetwhenmycarsarefixedbyPacificaTires.Excellentservices,reasonableprices,no-nonsenseapproach,promptattentionstoalldetails.
  Patrick 05/15/2017
Great service and very knowledgeable. I recommend Pacifica Tire to anyone who lives or works nearby. Check them out, you will never use another tire shop afterwards.
  Chris 04/04/2017
  Ron 03/23/2017
Pacifica Tire is a great place. Good work, reasonable prices, wonderful people. Top recommendation.
  Ron 03/09/2017
  Chris 01/05/2017
  Bill 12/22/2016
seramonte lexus wanted to replace $350.00 tire. Pacifica Tire patched it for $35.00.
  Kathryn 12/22/2016
  Scott 12/09/2016
These Guys are Always Very Helpful and Also Honest! Also They Can be Trusted NOT To Gouge or Oversell and Overcharge for Items Not Necessary! They are Generally On Time with Your Vehicle Returned to You When Promised!!
  Marcy 11/11/2016
As always Frank, Oscar and Albert have taken good care of my car!
  Forrest 10/13/2016
awesome fair and dependable AND open on Saturday
  Wendy 07/28/2016
  Rebecca 07/28/2016
Another pleasant experience at Pacifica Tire & Service. Besides doing an oil change, my car needed a new brake light, running light, and side light. They replaced all three and even polished the headlights! Thanks again, Oscar and Albert.
  Scott 07/28/2016
These guys are always there for you. The most important thing about them is that you can trust them and know that you are not going to be taken for Unnecessary work and Ran Up Prices!! Their Labor cost is More than Fair in today's Market! The Quality of Work is ALWAYS Above Standard!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Thanks Guys!
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
650-355-7666
near by local auto car shop
4455 Coast Hwy
Pacifica, CA 94044-3027
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo